The mission of Barbara Goleman Senior High is to provide a comprehensive developmental counseling program for all 9th-12th grade students.  School Counselors provide equitable access to academic, social-emotional and post-secondary counseling services to prepare for life after high school. Our mission is to encourage all students to develop their individual potential to become life-long learners who are college and career ready citizens in our diverse and changing world!

9th Grade Counselor
Melanie Gonzalez

mgonz221@dadeschools.net



10th Grade Counselor
Gioanny D'Elia

gdelia@dadeschools.net
11th Grade Counselor
Maria Macias
mmacias@dadeschools.net
12th Grade Counselor
Raquel Blanco

rsblanco@dadeschools.net

Trust Counselor
Marly Hernandez

marlyh@dadeschools.net
Testing Coordinator
Lorena Cancela

lcancela@dadeschools.net
College Advisor
Kelly Zaher

kzaher@dadeschools.net
Program Specialist
Felicia Lopez

flopez1@dadeschools.net
Translate »