Link to Graduation Requirements
Click on link above for Graduation Requirements

Ms. Gioanny Delia, Counselor, 9th Grade

gdelia@dadeschools.net

Maria Macias, Counselor, 10th Grade

mmacias@dadeschools.net

Raquel Blanco, Counselor, 11th Grade

rsblanco@dadeschools.net

Melanie Gonzalez, Counselor, 12th Grade

mgon221@dadeschools.net

 Marly Hernandez, Trust Counselor

marlyh@dadeschools.net

Lorena Cancela, Testing Coordinator

lcancela@dadeschools.net

Kelly Zaher, College Advisor

KZaher@dadeschools.net

Translate »